Southern Football League Umpires Association  

 2014 Season


Umpires 2104 Season Physical Performance Training

  • Training for Field and Boundary Umpires has commenced 6.00pm sharp, Tuesday & Thursdays at Bricker Reserve Athletics Track, Rowans Road, Moorabbin. Melway 77 H7.
  • Please wear appropriate running gear / running footwear and bring your own water/recovery fluids and food.

For further information please contact:

  • Peter Mair, Director of Umpiring, on 0418 31 33 59
  • Matt Duck, General Manager Operations, on 9553 5644

How many games have you umpired? – Umpire game tallies can be found under the 'Umpiring News' category