Social Events & Important Dates

 

2017

  • Saturday 1st April – Round 1 Div 2 only

 Thursday 6th April – 1st Supper

  •  Saturday 8th April – Round 1 Div 1 & Div 3 Round 2 Div2

 Thursday 17th August – Last Supper

  •  Saturday 19th August – Round 17 Div 1 Round 19 Div 2 Round 18 Div 3

 Saturday 26th August – Last Round Div 1 & Div 2 Finals Div 3

  •  Thursday 14th September – Div 3 GF Appointments Night – Meal

 Saturday 16th September – Div 3 GF

  •  Wednesday 20th September – SFLUA Awards Night & GF Appointments

 Saturday 23rd  September – Div 2 GF

  •  Sunday 24th September – Div 1 GF

 

 

 Please refer to SFLUA web & Facebook sites for updates and venue details

 

This entry was posted in Social News. Bookmark the permalink.